Baker Hughes Announces Date for Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2020 Earnings Release and Webcast

December 16, 2020 at 8:00 AM EST

HOUSTON& LONDON——(业务线)——12月。16日,2020-- 亚博竞彩App (NYSE: BKR) will hold a webcast on Thursday, January 21, 2021to discuss the results for the fourth quarter and full year ending December 31, 2020. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time( 8:00 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time( 6:00 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the Baker Hughes website at:investors.bakerhughes.com.An archived version will be available on the website following the webcast.

About 亚博竞彩App :

亚博竞彩App (NYSE: BKR) is an energy technology company that provides solutions to energy and industrial customers worldwide. Built on a century of experience and with operations in over 120 countries, our innovative technologies and services are taking energy forward – making it safer, cleaner and more efficient for people and the planet. Visit us atbakerhughes.com.

投资者关系

Jud Bailey
+1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bakerhughes.com

Media Relations

Thomas Millas
+1 713-879-2862
thomas.millas@bakerhughes.com

Source: 亚博竞彩App